jump to navigation

Buddha’s Hair: Chapter 3 January 24, 2010

Posted by biopen in Uncategorized.
trackback

Another Cold wet night in the vacation cottage of Mike and Issy.

Michael Truth is experiencing the ripples of thoughts of Patrick Rafner.

Buddha’s Hair ?

Issy has dressed inviting.

“Hey Mike”

Issy disturbed the ripples of thoughts of Michael Truth.

“I am sorry Issy. I did miss enjoying your beauty” – Mike Said.
“What is disturbing you My dear ?” – She asked in a romantic way. But Mike is not in the mood.
“Buddha’s Hair”
“Are you crazy ?”
“No. I think there is a truth”
“We are in vacation to enjoy our love”
“Yes! But I am not able to.”
“I think the documentary man inside you is awake”
“Yes! I think so…”
“Can I get back to my documentary business”
“ok … Lets pack up”

She looked at his eyes. It is not watching the great beauty of her. It is not attracted towards her cleavage.

“Mike! Where you need to go ?”
“China… Issy”
“China ?”
“Yes! It is buddhist country. May have clue for the hair. I think so”
“Ok…”
“Thanks Issy for understanding me”

The Rays of moon fall on the body of Issy. Her evening gown almost made her legs completely visible making a scenic beauty of a fairy. But nothing is Impacting Mike. It is time for China for him.

– To be continued

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment